The RVLI Team

RVLI Team
Reese Bischoff

Reese Bischoff

    Owner / President
    Key Accounts and 
    Vendor Management

     

    email: reese@rvli.com

    phone: 678.938.9575

    Sheldon Sterling

      Owner /

      Chief Financial Officer
       

      Justin Rickett

      Justin Rickett

      Regional Sales Manager 
      & Dealer Support |

      Southeast

      email: justin@rvli.com

      phone: 706.350.3947

      Greg Bailey

      Greg Bailey

      Regional Sales Manager 
      & Dealer Support |

      Midwest

      email: greg@rvli.com

      phone: 504.289.3082

      Aaron Olsen_edited.jpg

      Aaron Olsen

      Regional Sales Manager
      & Dealer Support |

      Northwest

      email: aaron@rvli.com

      phone: 707.815.3686

      Delva Plumb

      Delva Plumb

      Regional Sales Manager
      & Dealer Support |

      Southwest

      email: delva@rvli.com

      phone: 480.289.1560

      Nicole Miller

      Nicole Miller 

      Office  Manager

      email: info@rvli.com

      phone: 818.865.8667

      Tiffany_side_rp.png

      Tiffany Bischoff

      Marketing Manager

      email: tiffany@rvli.com

      phone: 770.653.5982

      MapChart_Map.png